Changes in the composition of the Dissertation Council Д002.244.03

According to the order of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education of Russia No. 240 / nk: a) the composition of the dissertation council D 002.244.03 includes: Filippenko Alexandra Alexandrovna, Ph.D. Popov Nikolai Petrovich, Doctor of Historical Sciences, 23.00.04 (political science); b) Valery Nikolayevich Garbuzov, member of the dissertation council, is assigned the duties of the vice-chairman of the dissertation council; c) to consider Valeriy Nikolayevich Garbuzov, Deputy Chairman of the Dissertation Council, Doctor of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor, representing the scientific specialty 23.00.04 (political science) in the Council; d) Kremenyuk V.A., Hegelashvili N.A., Karpovich O.G. are excluded from the dissertation council.

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Загрузить [162.00 B]